Building stronger bonds by sharing family values


When I was a boy in my father’s house, still tender, and an only child of my mother, he taught me and said, lay hold of my words with all your heart keep my commands and you will live.  Prov 1:3-4 Niv

Men there is a generation of children crying out in today’s 21st century blended family.  I need my father!  Someone to lead, guide, teach, discipline and even pray for me.

Just as a young lady starves for your attention also that young man is awaiting in the wings near by. You must always take time our to see what’s not being said.  A drive, hug, walk, talk, movie, even making one of their school events will go along way.  Remember these unspoken words:  I need my dad, but do he have time for me!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

