Building stronger bonds by sharing family values

What’s on your plate?


My wife and I recently had a nice dinner at this fabulous restaurant in the mountains.  As I was glanced over the menu this thought came to mind.

Do you find that there is just not enough time in the day to complete the entire task listed on your calendar.  Have you taken a pause lately to evaluate all that’s on your plate?  Even when a person sits down to prepare to partake in a delightful seven-course meal they automatically have an understanding that each meal course comes in segments.  So, What’s on your plate?  Do you have enough quality time set aside on your plate to spend with your children, mate, work, self, parents, relatives, and friends?  We must not leave out our spiritual time that keeps us balance.  With all that’s going on within the market place re-evaluate today, the type of seven-course meal you are subjecting yourself to on a regular bases.   It’s not that your plate is too small that’s causing your stress.  Maybe, you just need to take some items off of the menu.

Comments on: "What’s on your plate?" (4)

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  2. Nice blog over here! I’ll just wanna say thnx for that. If you like to visit my website check out our website to please! thanks for visiting!

  3. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed your blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really have very good article content. Cheers for sharing your blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

