Building stronger bonds by sharing family values

A Measure of Grace


My biological mother passed some 14 years ago and during her sickness my stepmother always made herself available.  Now, I’m older, wiser and truly understand the importance of family.

My stepmother loves me unconditionally just like the Lord; despite my faults.  Now, it’s my turn to be a blessing to her by assisting my half-siblings to care give for her.  Oh, what a blessing…

Can you forget about yourself and bless a family member in spite of how they may have treated you growing up?  Just a thought!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

